Books

Dark Fantasy

The Fall of Kingdoms Series I

Apprentice knight Shaun Grayson has a problem, and it’s not just the fact she’s been seen as an outcast among her fellow nobles and knights alike since she was born. She’s been thrust into a war three generations in the making, on the wrong side of the enemy lines, and tasked with getting the king’s heir to safety. This is the perfect series for anyone who likes a good story about knights, kings, and realms of magic and those in which it’s forbidden.

Amazon/Kindle Unlimited | Barnes & Noble | Books A Million


Horror

Richard grew up in a small town with an abusive father. When he was a kid, his mother used church as an escape. As an adult, he obsessively visits garage sale. A rare find turns his life into the makings for a horror novel. Perfect for fans of Delores Claiborne.

All ebook retailers | Barnes & Noble | Books-A-Million

Detective Bill Hendrix has always believed in vampires and werewolves. His partner is the skeptic. But when the investigate one supernatural case after another, they know they’ll have to find some common ground before their city becomes a morgue. Perfect for fans of The X-Files.

All ebook retailers | Barnes & Noble | Books-A-Million


Sci-fi Thrillers

Exe has gone out of her way to avoid AIs since they killed her mother die. It hasn’t been easy. They’re everywhere now — in people’s pockets, in the skies overhead, and in everyone’s houses. Now that she’s ready to own a house with its very own R-thur smarthome system, she’ll have to face her fears, or she may be the one sent out for re-programming.

Pre-order for April 28th (ebook)| Pre-order at B&N (paperback) | Pre-order at Books-a-Million

Connor was an average guy, working a job he hated, dreaming of a better life, until the night he received a cryptic message from someone claiming to be an AI in need of asylum. At first, he thinks it’s a joke, but when he realizes it’s not, he decides maybe they can help each other. But then his work life begins to unravel, followed by his home life, all thanks to Nova.

Amazon/Kindle Unlimited | Barnes & Noble | Books-A-Million


Note about links on this page:
All book links on this page are connected to affiliate accounts, meaning we earn a small commission on all qualifying purchases.